Our EXECUTIVES

Shri. Manesh B. Borhade

Chief Executive Officer

Mobile No. 9822171544
Telephone 020-67171612 / 13
manesh.borhade@pavanabank.com

Shri. Nitin D. Kokane

Dy. Chief Ex. Officer

Mobile No.9890301641
Telephone 020 - 67171614
nitin.kokane@pavanabank.com

Shri. Ganesh M. Adaki
(HOD-Administration)

Senior Manager

Mobile No.9850818167
Telephone 020-67171619
ganesh.adaki@pavanabank.com


Shri. Ulhas V. Yadav
(HOD-Recovery)

Senior Manager

Mobile No.9822838235
Telephone 020 - 67171617
ulhas.yadav@pavanabank.com

Shri. Shankar T. Godambe
(HOD-Audit)

Senior Manager

Mobile No. 9850167214
Telephone 020 - 67171624
shankar.godambe@pavanabank.com

Shri. Sachin D. Shekhar
(HOD-Loan)

Senior Manager

Mobile No.9881200894
Telephone:020 - 67171618
sachin.shekhar@pavanabank.com


Shri. Nitin B. Kute
(HOD-C.P.C.)

Senior Manager

Mobile No.9881122953
Telephone:020-67171634
nitin.kute@pavanabank.com

Shri. Mahesh S. Deshmukh
(HOD-Information Technology)

Senior Manager

Mobile No.9922992087
Telephone :020-67171667
mahesh.deshmukh@pavanabank.com

Shri. Sachin G. Kadam
(HOD-M.I.S.)

Senior Manager

Mobile No. 9860796447
Telephone 020 - 67171623 / 25
sachin.kadam@pavanabank.com